Staff

From Affordable Home Insurance’s humble beginnings with 1 man and a “concept”, we have grown to 13 full time insurance professionals helping the insurance needs of people living along Florida’s coast. Our entire team is committed to helping people save money while explaining the ever changing Florida insurance market.

 

Dennis Gagnon Jr – Owner/Agent

dennisjr@ahifl.com

13 Dennis Gagnon Sr – Agent

dennissr@ahifl.com

15

Brian Brennan – Agent

brian@ahifl.com

6

Clint Durst – Agent

clint@ahifl.com

4

Janice Baker – Agent

janice@ahifl.com

11

Jason Vaughan – Agent

jason@ahifl.com

10

Andrew Carl – Agent

andrew@ahifl.com

12

Ken Spraggins – Agent

ken@ahifl.com

16

Drew Armacost – Agent

drew@ahifl.com

7

Layla Sadsad – CSR

layla@ahifl.com

3

Angela Hodgson – CSR

angela@ahifl.com

9

Nadine Reyes – CSR

nadine@ahifl.com

14

Trina Hawkins – CSR

trina@ahifl.com

5

Kim Miller – CSR

kim@ahifl.com

8

Lisa Traynor – CSR

lisa@ahifl.com

Kristyn Souto – CSR

kristyn@ahifl.com

Amanda Ybarra – CSR

amanda@ahifl.com

Matt Turner – Agent

matt@ahifl.com

Sandy Sensat – CSR

sandy@ahifl.com

Beth Warnecke – CSR

beth@ahifl.com

Josh Sostheim – Agent

josh@ahifl.com

Judy Payson – Accounting

accounting@ahifl.com

Hollie Russell – Accounting

accounting@ahifl.com

Dawn Gagnon – Accounting

accounting@ahifl.com

 

 

 

Destin – Santa Rosa Beach – Fort Walton Beach – Niceville – Bluewater Bay – Navarre – 30A – Seagrove Beach – Watercolor Sandestin – Seaside – Dune Allen Beach – Blue Mountain Beach – Freeport – Rosemary Beach – Mary Esther – Shalimar Crestview – Eglin AFB – Hurlburt Field


Warning: Missing argument 2 for wp_register_script(), called in /home/content/d/a/w/dawngagnon/html/wp-content/plugins/google-review-link-generator/google-review-link-genarator.php on line 40 and defined in /home/content/d/a/w/dawngagnon/html/wp-includes/functions.wp-scripts.php on line 145